IBEW Local 429
2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Tel: (615) 889-4429
Fax: (615) 874-1253
IBEW 429 Staff
John Ledwell
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
jledwell@ibew429.org

John Ledwell


David Dickson
President/Membership Development
ddickson@ibew429.org

David Dickson


Randy Clark
Dispatcher / Assistant Buisness Manager
rclark@ibew429.org

Randy Clark


James E. Shaw
Assistant Business Manager / Membership Development Coordinator
jamess@ibew429.org

James E. Shaw


Quentin Tanner
Assistant Business Manager / Business Development
qtanner@ibew429.org

Quentin Tanner


Larry Jack Simpson
Asst. Business Manager/
LARRYJACK@IBEW429.ORG


Richard DeLaby
Membership Development
rdelaby@ibew429.org

Richard DeLaby


Mark Poole
Treasurer/Membership Development
mpoole@ibew429.org


Terri Myatt
Benefits Coordinator
terrim@ibew429.org

Terri Myatt


Dana Bivens
Accounting Manager
danabivins@ibew429.org

Dana Bivens


Jada Sullivan
Membership Development Assistant
jada@ibew429.org

Jada Sullivan