Member
Login
Events
Calendar
Christmas Party at the Hall
12/20/2019 12:00 PM
Christmas Day
12/25/2019
Brotherhood Poker Game
01/04/2020 5:00 PM
Brotherhood Poker Game
02/01/2020 5:00 PM
Welcome to IBEW Local 429
 

Randy Clark

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

rclark@ibew429.org

(615) 516-5517

 

Quentin Tanner

President/Assistant B.A.

qtanner@ibew429.org

(615) 545-1747 

 

Dayton Layne

Assistant. B.A.

dlayne@ibew429.org

(615) 516-3898

 

Mark Poole

Dispatcher/Assistant B.A.

mpoole@ibew429.org

(615) 509-3997

 

                       

                 

 James Shaw

Membership Development/Assistant B.A.

jamess@ibew429.org

(615) 974-0180

 

Kevin Wilson

Membership Development/Assistant Business Manager

kwilson@ibew429.org

(615) 474-9925

 

Kimberly Sansom

 Membership Development/Assitant Business Manager

 ksansom@ibew429.org

 (615) 419-1767

 

Keith Howard

Membership Development/Assistant Business Manager

khoward@ibew429.org

(615) 419-2430

 

         

   

Terri Myatt

Administrative Assistant

terrim@ibew429.org

 

Dana Gillihan

Administrative Assistant

danag@ibew429.org

 

Jada Allen

Administrative Assistant

jada@ibew429.org