Member
Login
Events
Calendar
Union Meeting
08/17/2020 7:00 PM
Brotherhood Poker Game
09/05/2020 5:00 PM
Union Meeting
09/07/2020 7:00 PM
Union Meeting
09/21/2020 7:00 PM
Welcome to IBEW Local 429
 

Randy Clark

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

rclark@ibew429.org

(615) 516-5517

 

Kimberly Sansom

President/Assistant Business Manager

ksansom@ibew429.org

(615) 419-1767 

 

Dayton Layne

Assistant Business Manager

dlayne@ibew429.org

(615) 516-3898

 

Mark Poole

Dispatcher/Assistant Business Manager

mpoole@ibew429.org

(615) 509-3997

 

                       

                 

 James Shaw

Membership Dev./Assistant Business Manager

jamess@ibew429.org

(615) 974-0180

 

Kevin Wilson

Business Dev./Assistant Business Manager

kwilson@ibew429.org

(615) 474-9925

 

 Keith Howard

Membership Dev/Assistant Business Manager

khoward@ibew429.org

(615) 419-2430

 

         

   

Terri Myatt

Administrative Assistant

terrim@ibew429.org

 

Dana Gillihan

Administrative Assistant

danag@ibew429.org

 

Jada Allen

Administrative Assistant

jada@ibew429.org