Member
Login
Events
Calendar
Welcome to IBEW Local 429
 

Joel Brauchi

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

jbrauchi@ibew429.org

(615) 653-9939

 

Kimberly Sansom

President/Dispatcher

ksansom@ibew429.org

(615) 419-1767 

 

 

Dayton Layne

Assistant Business Manager

dlayne@ibew429.org

(615) 516-3898

  

                       

                 

James Shaw

Membership Dev./Assistant Business Manager

jamess@ibew429.org

(615) 974-0180

 

Kevin Wilson

Business Dev./Assistant Business Manager

Membership Development

kwilson@ibew429.org

(615) 474-9925

 

 Keith Howard

Membership Dev/Assistant Business Manager

khoward@ibew429.org

(615) 419-2430

 

Jeremy Butler

Assistant Business Manager

Membership Development

jbutler@ibew429.org

615-945-3839

 

Dontai Gleaves

Assistant Business Manager

jgleaves@ibew429.org

615-252-0077

 

         

   

Terri Myatt

Administrative Assistant

terrim@ibew429.org

 

Dana Gillihan

Administrative Assistant

danag@ibew429.org

 

Jada Allen

Administrative Assistant

jada@ibew429.org