Member
Login
Events
Calendar
CLC labor luncheon
09/21/2017 11:30 AM
E Board meeting
09/26/2017 5:00 PM
Brotherhood Poker Game
10/07/2017 5:00 PM
Welcome to IBEW Local 429
 

                       

                 

Dayton Layne

President/Asst. B.A.

dlayne@ibew429.org

(615) 516-3898

         

   

Randy Clark

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

rclark@ibew429.org

(615) 516-5517

 

James Shaw

Membership Development/Assistant B.A.

jamess@ibew429.org

(615) 974-0180

 https://www.ibew429.org/Uploads/_thumb/Photos and Graphics/Shaw2

James Shaw

Quentin Tanner

Business Development/Assistant B.A.

qtanner@ibew429.org

(615) 545-1747 

 

Kimberly Sansom

Dispatcher/Assistant B.A.

ksansom@ibew429.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Poole

Membership Development/Field Organizer/Assistant B.A.

mpoole@ibew429.org

(615) 509-3997

 

Terri Myatt

Benefits Coordinator

terrim@ibew429.org

 

 

Dana Gillihan

Accounting Manager

danag@ibew429.org

 

 

Jada Allen

Administrative Assistant

jada@ibew429.org